, ,

Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two -Season Pass Dis – Reg1 – PS4


In stock


In stock


Note: Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two is a five-part episodic series. Get an access to Episode 1 on the Season Pass disc, and get access to four more episodes as they become available to be downloaded. (Internet Connection Required)

Join Jesse and Friends on a Brand New Adventure in the World of Minecraft!

Now that Jesse and the gang have vanquished the Wither Storm, saved the world, and become totally super famous heroes, life has gotten a bit more…complicated. With more responsibilities and less time for adventure, old friendships have started to fade — at least until Jesse’s hand gets stuck in a creepy gauntlet that belongs to an ancient underwater temple. Together with old pals and new comrades alike, Jesse embarks on a brand new journey filled with tough choices, good times, and at least one temperamental llama.

Categories: , , Tag:
Weight 250 g